Worldwide Unites & Builds Awareness for Water Safety

On May 23, 2014, Worldwide Ticketcraft was proud to assemble and sponsor the Josh the baby Otter Water Safety and Awareness Project at the Verde Elementary School located in Boca Raton, Florida.


“Our goal is to educate children with a fun and simple message: TO STAY AWAY FROM WATER UNLESS ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT.”

“Josh the Baby Otter” was created to help children comprehend and remember this important message. Ultimately, we want to create a water safety behavior for all children that will be passed on from generation to generation.

Drowning is the number one cause of accidental death for children ages 1-4 years, and nearly 3500 drowning’s occur in the U.S. each year which averages 10 per day.


The event was a true success as Josh the Otter was welcomed by scores of children who were presented with a story book and CD, courtesy by Worldwide Ticketcraft, but more importantly left with the knowledge that will stay with them and keep them safe.

By R. Zingarelli

Worldwide has a new YouTube Channel

We’re happy to announce a Worldwide Ticketcraft YouTube Channel that is open for everyone and easy to view across all browsers, screens, and devices. We are providing another source of assistance that is available to you 24/7. A helpful selection of how-to video tutorials are available now that span a variety of products offered at Worldwide Ticketcraft.


Try these three activities to get the most out of our new channel:

  1. Watch how to effectively order personalized wristbands at your event.
  2. Within 4 minutes, you will learn how to create a ticket for your reserved-seating event.
  3. Browse our channel’s videos to determine how they work best for you. Then subscribe to our channel for quick access to our convenient how-to videos.

Contact us to let us know what you would like more information on. We are happy to produce a tutorial to meet your needs.